Rhode Island Halloween Events & Activities

Stay tuned for Fall 2024 Halloween Events to be posted in late-August! 

Have an event to send us? Submit your 2024 Halloween event!

 

Search and Filter Events

Search Events From: To:

< Previous | Next ->

    Saturday, June 1, 2024

    Friday, June 7, 2024

    Saturday, June 15, 2024

    Saturday, June 22, 2024

    Saturday, September 21, 2024

    Saturday, October 19, 2024

    Sunday, October 20, 2024

    Saturday, October 26, 2024

    Sunday, October 27, 2024

    Monday, October 28, 2024

    Friday, November 1, 2024

    Saturday, November 2, 2024

    Sunday, November 3, 2024

      < Previous | Next ->

      Search Events

      Search Events From: To: